Leadership Team


Cathy Bennett

Cathy Bennett

President & CEO
NJHA & Affiliates
609-275-4241
cbennett@njha.com

Karen Ali

Senior Vice President
Community Partnerships
609-275-4089
kali@njha.com
Victoria Brogan

Victoria Brogan

Senior Vice President
Strategic Initiatives
609-275-4086
vbrogan@njha.com
Joseph Carr

Joseph Carr

Chief Information Officer
Health Information Technology Policy
HBS
609-936-2228
jcarr@njha.com
Belinda Cooper

Belinda B. Cooper

Vice President
Human Resources
HBS
609-275-4001
bcooper@njha.com
John Dawidowski, CPA

John Dawidowski, CPA

Chief Executive Officer
Healthcare Employees
Federal Credit Union
609-951-0700
jdawidowski@hefcu.com
Mary Ditri

Mary Ditri, DHA, FHELA

Vice President
Community Health
NJHA
609-275-4279
mditri@njha.com
Theresa Edelstein

Theresa Edelstein, MPH,LNHA

Senior Vice President
Center for Partnerships Transforming Health
NJHA
609-275-4102
tedelstein@njha.com
Neil Eicher

Neil Eicher

Vice President
Government Affairs
609-275-4088
neicher@njha.com
Michael Guerriero

Michael Guerriero

Senior Vice President
HBS
609-936-2187
mguerriero@njha.com
Sean Hopkins

Sean Hopkins

Senior Vice President
Center for Health Analytics, Research & Transformation
NJHA
609-275-4022
shopkins@njha.com
Kerry McKean-Kelly

Kerry McKean Kelly

Vice President
Communications & Member Services
609-275-4069
kmckean@njha.com
Timothy Keough

Timothy Keough, MPA, RHIA

Vice President
Health Information Management
HBS
609-936-2222
tkeough@njha.com
David P. Lavins

David P. Lavins

Chief Financial Officer
HBS
609-275-4177
dlavins@njha.com
Roger Sarao

Roger D. Sarao, CHFP, MPA

Vice President
Economic & Financial Information
609-275-4026
rsarao@njha.com
Cindy A. Sorg

Cindy A. Sorg

Assistant to the President
609-275-4037
csorg@njha.com