New Jersey Residency Program Database


Note: Select appropriate tab in order to search for a specific program.

*  Program holds dual accreditation


  • Osteopathic
  • Allopathic
Search Topics:
Type Specialty Program Program Director Program Director Email Medical Education Coordinator Email Medical Education Coordinator Email Residency Coordinator Residency Coordinator Email
Residency Cardiothoracic Surgery *Deborah Heart & Lung Center Walter Boris, DO BORISW@DEBORAH.ORG Karen
Goebel
goebelk@deborah.org Karen
Goebel
goebelk@deborah.org
Residency Emergency Medicine *NEOMEN/St Joseph's Hospital & Med Ctr Nilesh Patel, DO nnpatel1291@hotmail.com Dawn
Reddin
reddind@sjhmc.org Judy
Callender
callendj@sjhmc.org
Residency Surgery - General NEOMEN/St Joseph's Hospital & Med Ctr Robert Madlinger, DO madlingr@sjhmc.org Dawn
Reddin
reddind@sjhmc.org Suzanne
Seifert
seiferts@sjhmc.org
Fellowship Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery NEOMEN/St Joseph's Hospital & Med Ctr Silvio Podda, MD poddas@sjhmc.org Dawn
Reddin
reddind@sjhmc.org Suzanne
Seifert
seiferts@sjhmc.org
Fellowship Pediatric/Emergency Medicine *NEOMEN/St Joseph's Hospital & Med Ctr - Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship Howard Friedland, DO hfriedland@jhu.edu Dawn
Reddin
reddind@sjhmc.org Judy
Callender
callendj@sjhmc.org
Fellowship Critical Care - Surgery NEOMEN/St Joseph's Hospital & Med Ctr  Robert Madlinger, DO madlingr@sjhmc.org Dawn
Reddin
reddind@sjhmc.org Suzanne
Seifert
seiferts@sjhmc.org
Residency Internal Medicine *NEOMEN/St Michael's Hospital Stephen Abo, DO abosm@aol.com        
Residency Dermatology NYCOMEC/HackensackUMC Palisades Adriana Ros, DO arosdo@gmail.com Maria
Pallarino
Maria.pallarino@hackensackmeridian.org Maria
Pallarino
Maria.pallarino@hackensackmeridian.org
Residency Family Medicine & OMT NYCOMEC/HackensackUMC Palisades Iyad Baker, MD drbaker@riversidemedgroup.com Mirna
Chavez
mirna.chavez@hackensackmeridian.org    
Fellowship Gastroenterology NYCOMEC/HackensackUMC Palisades Michael Sciarra, DO riverviewgi@aol.com Maria
Pallarino
marilyn.williams@hackensackmeridian.org    
Residency Internal Medicine NYCOMEC/HackensackUMC Palisades Sameh Elias, MD samehemd@comcast.net Yari
Arias
yari.arias@hackensackmeridian.org    
Residency Obstetrics & Gynecology NYCOMEC/HackensackUMC Palisades Natasha Chinn jekelt@gmail.com Maria
Pallarino
Maria.pallarino@hackensackmeridian.org    
Residency Surgery - General NYCOMEC/HackensackUMC Palisades Maurizio Miglietta, DO, FACOS drmiglietta@gmail.com Marilyn
Williams
marilyn.williams@hackensackmeridian.org    
Internship Traditional Rotating Internship *NYCOMEC/HackensackUMC Palisades Michael Sciarra, DO riverviewgi@aol.com Mirna
Chavez
mirna.chavez@hackensackmeridian.org    
Residency Internal Medicine *NYCOMEC/Jersey City Medical Center Preston Hupart, DO preston.hupart@rwjbh.org        
Residency Orthopedic Surgery NYCOMEC/Jersey City Medical Center Steven Shamash, DO stevenshamash88@gmail.com Bertha
Torres
bertha.torres@rwjbh.org    
Residency Pediatrics *NYCOMEC/Newark Beth Israel MC/St. Barnabas HS     Taiesha
Barber
Taiesha.barber@rwjbh.org    
Internship Traditional Rotating Internship *NYCOMEC/Newark Beth Israel MC/St. Barnabas HS            
Residency Emergency Medicine *NYCOMEC/Newark Beth Israel MC/St. Barnabas HS  Nicole Maguire, DO nicole.maguire@rwjh.org Florence
Chase
Florence.Chase@rwjbh.org    
Residency Internal Medicine *NYCOMEC/Newark Beth Israel MC/St. Barnabas HS  Yashonda Thomas yashonda.thomas@rwjh.org        
Residency Neurological Surgery *NYCOMEC/Saint Barnabas Medical Center Otakar Hubschmann, MD otakar.hubschmann@rwjbh.org Debbie
Paciga
Debbie.Paciga@RWJBH.org M. Judy
Gibson
MJGibson@barnabashealth.org
Residency Otolaryn & Facial Plastic Surgery NYCOMEC/Saint Barnabas Medical Center Richard C. Schart, DO rhinodr@aol.com        
Fellowship Sports Medicine NYCOMEC/Saint Barnabas Medical Center Michelle Gilsenan, DO sports9872@yahoo.com Debbie
Paciga
Debbie.Paciga@RWJBH.org    
Residency Family Medicine NYCOMEC/Saint Barnabas Medical Center - Family Medicine Residency Kevin Lukenda, DO klukenda@aol.com Debbie
Paciga
Debbie.Paciga@RWJBH.org    
Residency Internal Medicine *NYCOMEC/Trinitas Regional MC William Farrer, MD wfarrer@trinitas.org        
Residency Internal Medicine PCOM/AtlantiCare Regional MC Brendan Kelly jjs5@comcast.net Kimberly
Lex
klex@atlanticare.org    
Fellowship Cardiac Electrophysiology PCOM/Deborah Heart & Lung Center Raffaele Corbisiero, MD CorbisieroR@deborah.org Nichole
Cornelius
CorneliusN@deborah.org    
Fellowship Cardiology PCOM/Deborah Heart & Lung Center Denise Zingrone, DO, FACC, FACOI zingroned@deborah.org Nichole
Cornelius
corneliusn@deborah.org    
Fellowship General Vascular Surgery PCOM/Deborah Heart & Lung Center Matthew Samra, DO matthewsamra@yahoo.com Karen
Goebel
goebelk@deborah.org    
Fellowship Interventional Cardiology PCOM/Deborah Heart & Lung Center Denise Zingrone, DO, FACC, FACOI zingroned@deborah.org Nichole
Cornelius
CorneliusN@deborah.org    
Residency Family Medicine & OMT *PCOM/Hunterdon Medical Center Patricia Kroth, DO pkroth@hhsnj.org Kelly
Zengel
zengel.kelly@hunterdonhealthcare.org    
Residency Family Medicine & OMT *PCOM/Warren Hospital Thomas McGinley thomas.mcginley@sluhn.org Keesha
Eato
keesha.eato@sluhn.org    
Residency Neuromusculoskeletal Med Rowan/SOM/Kennedy University Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Scott Spagnolo-Hye, DO spagnolohye@rowan.edu        
Residency Orthopedic Surgery Rowan/SOM/Kennedy University Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Joseph Daniel, DO joe.daniel@rothmaninstitute.com        
Residency Otolaryn & Facial Plastic Surgery Rowan/SOM/Kennedy University Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Edward Scheiner e.scheiner@comcast.net Martin
O'Conner
oconnorm@rowan.edu Colleen
Corsetti
coretco@rowan.edu
Residency Surgery - General Rowan/SOM/Kennedy University Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Louis Balsama, DO balsamlo@rowan.edu Martin
O'Conner
oconnorm@rowan.edu Colleen
Corsetti
coretco@rowan.edu
Residency Family Medicine & OMT Rowan-SOM/AHS Overlook MC Steven Levine, DO steven.levine@atlantichealth.org Diana
Valcarcel
diana.valcarcel@atlantichealth.org    
Residency Family Medicine & OMT RowanSOM/CarePoint Health-Bayonne Medical Center Danielle Schehr, DO bayonnegme@outlook.com        
Fellowship Gastroenterology RowanSOM/CarePoint Health-Bayonne Medical Center Jeevan Vinod, MD mark.cutola@carepointhealth.org        
Residency Internal Medicine RowanSOM/CarePoint Health-Bayonne Medical Center John Dedousis, MD therese.cruz@carepointhealth.org        
Residency Surgery - General *RowanSOM/CarePoint Health-Bayonne Medical Center Thomas Simpson, MD thomas.simpson@carepointhealth.edu        
Internship Traditional Rotating Internship *RowanSOM/CarePoint Health-Bayonne Medical Center            
Residency Ortho RowanSOM/Inspira Health Network Fred McAlpin, III, DO ifixbon@aol.com        
Residency Psychiatry RowanSOM/Inspira Health Network Stephen Scheinthal, DO, FACN scheinth@rowan.edu        
Residency Osteopathic Family Medicine RowanSOM/OPTI/AHS Morristown Medical Center Christopher Zipp, DO, MS, FACOFP, FAAFP christopher.zipp@atlantichealth.org     Jenna
Turiano
jenna.turiano@atlantichealth.org
Residency Neuromusculoskeletal Med + 1 Rowan-SOM/OPTI/AHS Morristown Medical Center Jonathan Torres, DO jonathan.torres@atlantichealth.org Jenna
Turiano
jenna.turiano@atlantichealth.org Jenna
Turiano
jenna.turiano@atlantichealth.org
Residency Pediatrics *RowanSOM/OPTI/Childrens Regional/Cooper University Hosp Beth A. Karmilovich, DO karmilovich-beth@cooperhealth.edu Ramonita
Ortiz
ortiz-ramonita@cooperhealth.edu    
Residency Family Medicine & OMT RowanSOM/OPTI/Christ Hospital Antonios Tsompanidis, DO, FACOFP Antonios.tsompanidis@carepointhealth.org Marie
Cutola
marie.cutola@carepointhealth.org    
Internship Trad. Rotating Int. *RowanSOM/OPTI/Christ Hospital Antonios Tsompanidis, DO, FACOFP Antonios.tsompanidis@carepointhealth.org Marie
Cutola
marie.cutola@carepointhealth.org    
Fellowship Gynecological Oncology RowanSOM/OPTI/Cooper University Hospital James Aikins, Jr., MD aikins-james@cooperhealth.edu Eileen
Boardman PH: 856-342-2965 / FX: 856-365-1967
boardman-eileen@cooperhealth.edu    
Fellowship Crit. Care RowanSOM/OPTI/Inspira Health Network Edward Gray, DO drehgray@yahoo.com        
Residency EM RowanSOM/OPTI/Inspira Health Network Curt Cackovic, DO Curt.Cackovic@IHN.org        
Residency Family Medicine & OMT RowanSOM/OPTI/Inspira Health Network Nicole Spicer, DO spicer59@gmail.com        
Fellowship Fem Pelv Med/RS RowanSOM/OPTI/Inspira Health Network Gary Mirone, DO g.mirone@comcast.net Nancy
Perez
perezn@ihn.org    
Residency IM RowanSOM/OPTI/Inspira Health Network David Gerber gerber-dave@cooperhealth.edu        
Fellowship Nephrology RowanSOM/OPTI/Inspira Health Network Michael Yoslov, DO myoslov@msn.com Brenda
Mulford
mulfordb@ihn.org    
Residency Ob/Gyn RowanSOM/OPTI/Inspira Health Network Fred McAlpin, III, DO ifixbon@aol.com Amy
Land
lana@ihn.org    
Fellowship Sport Med RowanSOM/OPTI/Inspira Health Network Vincent Disabella, DO vdisabel@comcast.net        
Residency Surgery - General RowanSOM/OPTI/Inspira Health Network Christina Nituica, MD christina.nituica@ihn.org     Amy
Land
LandA@ihn.org
Internship Trad. Rotating Int. *RowanSOM/OPTI/Inspira Health Network Kristen Rainear, OD gme@ihn.org        
Residency Pediatrics RowanSOM/OPTI/Jersey Shore University Medical Center Paul Schwartzberg, DO pschwartzberg@meridianhealth.com        
Fellowship Cardiology RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Troy Randle, DO doctlr@yahoo.com Noelle
Folkman
sjhgcardiofellowship@gmail.com    
Fellowship Child & Adolescent Psychiatry RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Nazil Gulab, DO bunnioma@rowan.edu Heather
Glenn
glennh@rowan.edu Heather
Glenn
glennh@rowan.edu
Fellowship Endocrinology RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Brian Beluch bwbeluch76@gmail.com        
Residency Family Medicine & OMT RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Alison Mancuso brennaam@rowan.edu Martin
O'Conner
oconnorm@rowan.edu Kathleen
Maguire
maguirek0@rowan.edu
Fellowship Gastroenterology RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Donald J. McMahon, DO don1688@yahoo.com        
Fellowship Geriatric Medicine-FM RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Kevin Overbeck, DO          
Fellowship Geriatric Medicine-IM RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Terrie Ginsberg, DO, FACOI ginsbete@rowan.edu        
Fellowship Geriatric Psychiatry RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Martin Forsberg, MD forsbemm@rowan.edu        
Fellowship Hospice & Palliative Care RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Stephen Goldfine sgoldfine@samaritanhospice.org        
Fellowship Infectious Diseases RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Todd Levin, DO tlevin@gsida.org Marlene
Folino
     
Residency Internal Med-Emergency Med RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Alan Lucerna, DO lucernaa@gmail.com        
Residency Internal Medicine RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Marcia Watson, DO watsonma@rowan.edu        
Fellowship Nephrology RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Gerardo Varallo, DO g.varallo@kennedyhealth.org Martin
O'Conner
oconnorm@rowan.edu    
Residency Obstetrics & Gynecology RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Ronal Aryes reastork@gmail.com        
Residency Psychiatry RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Jeffrey Aronowitz, DO aronowitz@rowan.edu     Heather
Glenn
glennh@rowan.edu
Fellowship Pulmonary-Critical Care RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes James Giudice, DO weldinkm@Rowan.edu        
Internship Traditional Rotating Internship *RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes James Bailey, Jr, DO bailey@rowan.edu        
Residency Urological Surgery RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Thomas Mueller, MD muellert@gmail.com     Maritza
Rodriguez-
Calabrese
 rodrima@rowan.edu
Fellowship Critical Care-Medicine RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes  Marcia Watson, DO watsonma@rowan.edu     Karen
Welding-
Brown
weldinkm@rowan.edu
Residency Emergency Medicine RowanSOM/OPTI/Kennedy Univ Hosp/Our Lady of Lourdes Anthony DiPasquale, DO, FACOEP a.dipasquale@kennedyhealth.org Martin
O'Conner
oconnorm@rowan.edu