

Post-Acute Reform Work Group Participant List

Staff: Theresa Edelstein, Roger Sarao

Participant	Position	Facility
Richard Kathrins	President & CEO	Bacharach Institute for Rehabilitation
Daniel Messina	Sr. VP/Chief Operating Officer	CentraState Healthcare System
Adam Beder	Director, Gov't Affairs	Solaris Health System
Fred Hipp	VP, Gov't Relations	Virtua
Leigh Baillie	Corp. Director, Case Management	LibertyHealth
Robin Hedeman	Division VP, Business Dev.	Kessler Inst. for Rehabilitation
Joseph Dobosh	VP & Chief Financial Officer	Children's Specialized Hospital
Kevin Stagg	Executive V.P/ Chief Financial Officer	Ramapo Ridge Psychiatric Hospital
Kathleen Flannery	Administrator	Kennedy Home Health Care
Kim Franzee	Sr. Manager	Meridian/SOCH
James Gonzalez	President and CEO	Broadway House for Continuing Care
Sandra Bennis	Executive Director	Virtua HomeCare at West Jersey
Donna Gustafson	Director, Clinical Services, Home Care	Princeton HomeCare Services
Christopher Rotio	Administrator	Care One at Pine Rest



Post-Acute Reform Work Group Participant List (pg. 2)

Staff: Theresa Edelstein, Roger Sarao

Participant	Position	Facility
Kenneth Aber	VP, Long Term Care	Meridian Health
Mary Wachter (maternity leave)	VP, Strategic & Business Dev.	Visiting Nurse Association of Central Jersey
Gregory Busch	Geriatrics Medical Director	Virtua
Christopher Chekouras	VP & Chief Operating Officer	Virtua
Glenn Mamary	VP & Chief Information Officer	Hunterdon Medical Center
Jean Leone	Executive Director	Holy Name Home Care and Hospice
Ellen Gusick	Executive Director, Home Care	Robert Wood Johnson Visiting Nurses
Thomas Lonergan	CEO	Lourdes Specialty Hospital of Southern N.J.
		Total Confirmed Participants: 22