logo
Twitter Twitter

Workplace Programs

Employee wellness efforts increase productivity, reduce healthcare costs and help create a more constructive and positive workplace environment. This listing provides an overview of N.J. hospitals’ efforts to promote employee wellness. 

 

Healthy Food Resources Nutrition Education Health Screenings

Community Based Partnerships

  • Program Listing
Search Topics:
Hospital Name Contact Services Learn More
Atlantic Health System Gail Grozalis
Employee Wellness Manager
973-971-7373
gail.grozalis@atlantichealth.org
Learn More
AtlantiCare Audrey Heist, RD
Director of Operations
609-272-6279
audrey.heist@atlanticare.org
Learn More
Barnabas Health Patricia Pellicore
Director of Corporate Wellness
973-322-4155
ppellicore@barnabashealth.org
Learn More
Cape Regional Medical Center Mary Jo Armand
Benefits Manager
609-463-2175 
mjarmand@caperegional.com
Learn More
CentraState Healthcare System Harriet Samuels
Director, Health and Wellness
732-294-2907
Learn More
Cooper University Health Care Dana Seufert
Benefits Manager
Department of Human Resources
Phone: 856-342-2288
seufert-dana@cooperhealth.edu
Learn More
Deborah Heart and Lung Center James F. Carlino, SPHR, CCP
Vice President, Human Resources, CHRO
609-893-1200, x4615
carlinoj@deborah.org
Learn More
Hackensack UMC Paulette Wright, CWWS
Director Benefits, Corporate Wellness & HR Operations
551-996-3609
pwright@hackensackumc.org
Learn More
HackensackUMC Mountainside Florey Cruz-Cerpa
Community Health Manager
973-429-6895
florey.cruz-cerpa@mountainsidehosp.com
Learn More
Hackettstown Regional Medical Center Maria Chervenak, RN, BSN, MS
Manager, Center for Healthier Living
908-850-6935
Learn More
Holy Name Medical Center Linda B. Lohsen, RN, BSN
Director, Center for Healthy Living
Tel: 201-833-3000, x7332 
lohsen@holyname.org
Learn More
Meridian Health Kathleen Boushie
Director, Health & Wellness
732-751-7561
kboushie@meridianhealth.com
Learn More
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital Hamilton Judy Drumm
Manager, Employee Benefits
Phone: 609-584-6779
jdrumm@rwjuhh.edu
Learn More
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital Rahway Donna Mancuso
Manager of Marketing and Communications
732-499-6118
dmancuso@rwjuhr.com
Learn More
Shore Medical Center Michele Gamble APN, COHN-S
Nurse Practitioner, Employee Health
609-653-3668
mgamble@shoremedicalcenter.org
Learn More
St. Luke’s Warren Mike Stagaard, MS
Director, Health and Wellness Center
908-859-8833
michael.stagaard@sluhn.org
  Learn More
The Valley Hospital Ken Parker
Director of Communications & Marketing
Phone: 201-291-6311
kparker@valleyhealth.com
Learn More
Trinitas Regional Medical Center Glenn Nacion
Vice President, Human Resources
908-994-5728
gnacion@trinitas.org
Learn More